Heat Warning in Effect

Read More

Holiday Service

2024

Holiday Date Service
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1 Service only available on 23 Peak to Platzl Ski Shuttle
Family Day Monday, February 19 Service only available on 23 Peak to Platzl Ski Shuttle
Good Friday Friday, March 29 Service only available on 23 Peak to Platzl Ski Shuttle
Easter Monday Monday, April 1 No Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 20 No Service
Canada Day Monday, July 1 No Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 5 No Service
Labour Day Monday, September 2 No Service
Day for Truth and Reconciliation Monday, September 30 No Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14 No Service
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11 No Service
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26 No Service
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31 Regular Service