Holiday Schedule

2020

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Regular Service
Family Day Monday, February 17 Regular Service
Good Friday Friday, April 10 Regular Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 Regular Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 18 Regular Service
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1 Regular Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 3 Regular Service
Labour Day Monday, September 7 Regular Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12 Regular Service
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11 Regular Service
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26 Regular Service
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Regular Service