Holiday Schedule

2020

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Sunday Service
Family Day Monday, February 17 Sunday Service
Good Friday Friday, April 10 Sunday Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 Sunday Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 18 Sunday Service
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1 Sunday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 3 Sunday Service
Labour Day Monday, September 7 Sunday Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12 Sunday Service
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11 Sunday Service
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26 Sunday Service
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Regular Service