Holiday Schedules

2020 - Central Fraser Valley

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Sunday Service
Family Day Monday, February 17 Sunday Service
Good Friday Friday, April 10 Sunday Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 Regular Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 18 Sunday Service
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1 Sunday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 3 Sunday Service
Labour Day Monday, September 7 Sunday Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12 Sunday Service
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11 Sunday Service
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Sunday Service
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26 Sunday Service
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Regular Service with Extended Late Night

2020 – Abbotsford, Mission and Connector

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1  Sunday Service
Family Day Monday, February 17  Sunday Service
Good Friday Friday, April 10  Sunday Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 Regular Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 18  Sunday Service
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1  Sunday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 3  Sunday Service
Labour Day Monday, September 7  Sunday Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12  Sunday Service
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11  Sunday Service
Christmas Day Friday, December 25  Sunday Service
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26  Sunday Service
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Regular Service with Extended Late Night

2020 - Fraser Valley Express

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Sunday Service
Family Day Monday, February 17 Sunday Service
Good Friday Friday, April 10 Sunday Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 13 Regular Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 18 Sunday Service
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1 Sunday Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 3 Sunday Service
Labour Day Monday, September 7 Sunday Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12 Sunday Service
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11 Sunday Service
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Sunday Service
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26 Sunday Service
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Regular Service