Holiday Service

2021

 
Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 No Service
Family Day Monday, February 15 No Service
Good Friday Friday, April 2 No Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 5 No Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 24 No Service
Canada Day Thursday, July 1 No Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 2 No Service
Labour Day Monday, September 6 No Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11 No Service
Remembrance Day* Thursday, November 11 Custom Remembrance Day Service
Christmas Day** Saturday, December 25 No Service
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 No Service
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 Regular Service
 
* Free service to all bus riders on routes 1 Northside and 2 Southside, which will run on a modified holiday schedule, operating between 8:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m
** Free HandyDART service between 8:30 a.m. and 4:00 p.m.