Holiday Schedule

2021

Holiday Date Service
New Year's Day Friday, January 1  No Service Castlegar & Nelson.  Ski Bus only for Greater Trail
Family Day Monday, February 15  No Service in Castlegar or Nelson. Ski Bus only for Greater Trail.
Good Friday Friday, April 2  No Service
Easter Monday Monday, April 5  No Service
Victoria Day Monday, May 24  No Service
Canada Day Thursday, July 1  No Service
B.C. Day Monday, August 2  No Service
Labour Day Monday, September 6  No Service
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11  No Service
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11  No Service
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25  No Service
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26  No Service in Castlegar or Nelson. Ski Bus only for Greater Trail.
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 Regular Service