	Accessible Transportation Advisory
Agenda	<b>Committee</b> June 21, 2019
	10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
	BC Transit Boardroom

Committee Members			
Donald Monsour, Chair			
Suzan Jennings, Vice Chair	Jan Robertson		
Chris Marks	Lorraine Collett		
Riga Godron	Mairi Chester		
John DeMarco	Deirdre Syms		
Laurie Macleod	Linda Frodyma-Beaudet		
Supplemental Attendees			
Mohan Kang			
Kathleen Chiasson			
BC Transit Staff			
David Guthrie	Sharmarke Dubow – City of		
Dallas Perry	Victoria Councilor		
Susan Sowden	Paul MacDonald – handyDART		
Kayla De Puit - Recorder	-		

## Call to Order – Donald Monsour, Chair

Introductions and welcome

- **1.** Approval of agenda
- 2. Review minutes from May 31, 2019
- 3. Unmet handyDART service statistics Paul MacDonald
- Opportunity for seizure education training for BC Transit Deirdre Syms
- 5. handyDART bus in Sooke Mairi Chester
- 6. Disabled customer training for operators Mairi Chester
- 7. New business Don Monsour
- 8. Next ATAC meeting date Don Monsour
- 9. 11:30-12:30 Luminator white LED destination sign validation– Matt Heywood