	Accessible Transportation Advisory
Agenda	Committee
	February 27, 2019 10:30– 12:30 pm
	BC Transit Boardroom

Committee Members			
Donald Monsour, Chair			
Chris Marks	Jan Robertson		
Suzan Jennings	Lorraine Collett		
Riga Godron	Mairi Chester		
John DeMarco	Deirdre Syms		
Laurie Macleod	Linda Frodyma-Beaudet		
Supplemental Attendees			
Mohan Kang			
Kathleen Chiasson			
BC Transit Staff			
David Guthrie	VRTC Chair Sharmarke Dubow		
Dallas Perry	Paul MacDonald – handyDART		
Kayla De Puit - Recorder	Susan Sowden		

Call to Order – Donald Monsour, Chair

Introductions and welcome

- **1.** Approval of agenda
- 2. Review minutes from November 19, 2018
- 3. Review ATAC guidelines
- 4. ATAC Vice Chair nominations and vote via secret ballot
- 5. Langford Exchange wheelchair accessibility Lorraine Collett
- 6. Disabled customer training for operators Mairi Chester
- 7. New business Don Monsour
- 8. Next ATAC meeting date Don Monsour