Agenda

Accessible Transportation Advisory Committee

March 6, 2018 10:00 – 12:00 pm BC Transit Boardroom

Committee Members	
Donald Monsour, Chair	
Chris Marks	Jan Robertson
Suzan Jennings	Lorraine Collett
Miles Motture	John Erskine
Riga Godron	Mairi Chester
John DeMarco	
Supplemental Attendees	
Mohan Kang	Susan Gallagher
Terri Beaton	
Kathleen Chiasson	
BC Transit Staff	
David Guthrie Susan Sowden	Tiffany Rivers- Recorder
Dallas Perry	Paul MacDonald

Call to Order - Donald Monsour, Chair

- 1. Approval of Agenda
- 2. Introductions and welcome new members
- 3. Review minutes from November 17, 2017
- 4. Overview of ATAC Committee Charter/guidelines
- 5. Victoria Regional Transit Commission update Dave Guthrie
- 6. Customer Service Report Update Tiffany Rivers
- 7. **Sub Committee –** handyDART bus fare, Taxi Saver requirements. Suzan Jennings (chair of subcommittee)