The purpose of the Accessible Transportation Advisory Committee (ATAC) advises the Victoria Regional Transit Commission (VRTC) and BC Transit on transit for persons with a disability in the Victoria Region, including review and comment on plans, projects, and operating policy and guidelines.

ATAC Charter


Donald Monsour (Chair)
Suzan Jennings (Vice Chair)
Lorraine Collett
Kelsey Highsted
Barney Pratt
Jan Robertson
Isobel Sommerville

Next Meeting

BC Transit Head Office, 520 Gorge Road East

For more information or any special requests for assistance, please contact Kelli-Ann Armstrong:

Agenda and Minutes

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
March 12, 2021 Agenda  
December 11, 2020 Agenda Minutes
August 14, 2020 Agenda Minutes
May 22, 2020 Agenda Minutes
February 21, 2020 Agenda Minutes
October 25, 2019 Agenda Minutes
June 21, 2019 Agenda Minutes
May 31, 2019 Agenda Minutes
February 27, 2019 Agenda Minutes
November 19, 2018 Agenda Minutes
August 27, 2018 Agenda Minutes
May 29, 2018 Agenda Minutes
March 6, 2018 Agenda Minutes